top of page
Contact MSGA
MSGA Board of Directors


Mike Thompson

Hillcrest Sod Farm

Vice President

Zac Juip

Brown City Sod, Inc.


David Bryant

B&B Sod, Inc.


Lyle Young

Young's Turf Farm

At-Large Director

Immediate Past President

John Van Agen

Van Agen Sod Farm, Inc.

If you have any questions, concerns or would like information about MSGA events and education, please contact Becky Cybart at the Association Office at (517) 381-0437.
Member of
Radio Commercial
bottom of page